top of page

Legal notices and General Conditions of Sale of the products sold on www.mathisaudiotech.com

MathisAudioTech

SIRET: 499 949 394 00039

Mathieu MATHIS

12 route des Talus, The High Curve
72650 La Bazoge – France
Phone: 06 84 13 60 91

mathisaudiotech@gmail.com

Terms of Sales :

Date of last update 01/10/2022

 

Article 1: object

These conditions govern the sale of audio products on the site www.mathisaudiotech.com.

Article 2 – Price

The prices of our products are indicated in euros, they are not subject to VAT art. 293 B of the CGI and are presented without shipping costs.

In the event of an order to a country other than metropolitan France, you are the importer of the product(s) concerned. Customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes may be payable. These rights and sums are not the responsibility of MathisAudioTech. They will be at your expense and are your sole responsibility, both in terms of declarations and payments to the competent authorities and bodies in your country. We advise you to inquire about these aspects with your local authorities.

All orders, whatever their origin, are payable in euros.

MathisAudioTech reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, but the product will be invoiced on the basis of the price in force at the time of the validation of the order and subject to availability.

The products remain the property of MathisAudioTech until full payment of the price.

Please note: as soon as you take physical possession of the products ordered, the risk of loss or damage to the products is transferred to you.

 

Article 3 – Orders

You can order:

On the Internet: www.mathisaudiotech.com

MathisAudioTech reserves the right not to register a payment, and not to confirm an order for any reason whatsoever, and more particularly in the event of a supply problem, or in the event of difficulty concerning the order received.

 

Article 4 – Validation of your order

Any order appearing on the website www.mathisaudiotech.com implies acceptance of these General Conditions. Any order confirmation entails your full acceptance of these general conditions of sale, without exception or reservation.

All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will constitute proof of the transaction.

You declare to have full knowledge of it.

The order confirmation will constitute signature and acceptance of the operations carried out.

 

Article 5 – Payment

The fact of validating your order implies for you the obligation to pay the indicated price.

The payment of your purchases is made by credit card thanks to the secure system, or by Paypal.

The card is debited at the time of the order.

 

Article 6 – Withdrawal

You have a period of 14 days to change your mind from the receipt of your order. This period only concerns products that do not require any special preparation at the request of the consumer. If you exercise this right, you will have to return the item before the end of this legal period. The responsibility as well as the costs for the return of the product are your responsibility. MathisAudioTech will owe you the refund of the price of the good excluding shipping costs after it has been returned under the strict same conditions (condition and packaging) as MathisAudioTech sold it to you.

EXCEPTIONS TO THE RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL:

Exceptions to the right of withdrawal concern products that require tailoring at the consumer's request, according to his specifications (settings, choice of component, particular color, etc.). Therefore, in accordance with the provisions of Article L.121-21-8 of the Consumer Code, the right of withdrawal does not apply in this case.

Article 7- Availability

Our products are offered for sale as long as they are visible on the site www.mathisaudiotech.com and within the limits of available stocks. Immediate availability is announced on the website www.mathisaudiotech.com.

In the event of immediate unavailability, the pre-order procedure is displayed and proposed. If the product is displayed as "out of stock", simply contact us to find out the deadlines.
In the rare case of unavailability of a product after placing your order, (in the case of a stock error) we will inform you immediately by email, you will have the possibility of pre-ordering otherwise your order will be canceled and your payment will be refunded. .

Article 8 – Delivery

International delivery to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process, within the shipping time indicated on the order validation page. Please enter a complete and accurate address. MathisAudioTech will not be responsible for a delivery problem if the address provided is incorrect. 

Article 9 – Guarantee

All our products benefit from the legal guarantee of conformity and the guarantee against hidden defects, provided for by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In the event of non-compliance of a product sold, it may be returned and exchanged.

MathisAudioTech extends this legal warranty to athree-year warranty  from the invoice date.

The products must be returned to us at your expense in the state in which you received them with all the elements (accessories, packaging, etc.). The cost of returning repaired or exchanged products will be borne by MathisAudioTech.

Article 10 – Liability

The products offered comply with the French legislation in force.

MathisAudioTech cannot be held responsible for damage resulting from improper use of the purchased product.

MathisAudioTech cannot be held liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet network, in particular a break in service, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses.

Article 11 – Applicable law in the event of disputes

The language of this contract is French. These conditions of sale are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, the French courts will have sole jurisdiction.

Article 12 – Intellectual property

All elements of the www.mathisaudiotech.com site are and remain the exclusive intellectual property of MathisAudioTech. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, redistribute, or use for any reason whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether software, visual or sound. Any simple or hypertext link is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of MathisAudioTech.

Article 13 – Personal data

MathisAudioTech reserves the right to collect personal information and personal data concerning you. They are necessary for the management of your order, as well as the improvement of the services and information that we send you.
They can also be sent to companies that contribute to these relationships, such as those responsible for the execution of services and orders for their management, execution, processing and payment.

This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations.

In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978, you have a right of access, rectification and opposition to personal information and personal data concerning you, directly on the website.

Article 14 – Archiving Proof

MathisAudioTech will archive purchase orders and invoices on a reliable and durable medium constituting a faithful copy in accordance with the provisions of article 1348 of the Civil Code.

bottom of page

top of page

Mentions légales et Conditions Générales de Vente des produits vendus sur www.mathisaudiotech.com

MathisAudioTech

SIRET : 499 949 394 00039

Mathieu MATHIS

12 route des Talus, La Haute Courbe
72650 La Bazoge – France
Tel : 06 84 13 60 91

mathisaudiotech@gmail.com

Conditions Générales de vente :

Date de dernière mise à jour 01/10/2022

 

Article 1 – Objet

Les présentes conditions régissent les ventes des produits audios sur le site www.mathisaudiotech.com.

Article 2 – Prix

Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en euros, ils ne sont pas soumis à la TVA art. 293 B du CGI et sont présentés hors frais d’expédition.

En cas de commande vers un pays autre que la France métropolitaine vous êtes l’importateur du ou des produits concernés. Des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d’importation ou taxes d’état sont susceptibles d’être exigibles. Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas du ressort de MathisAudioTech. Ils seront à votre charge et relèvent de votre entière responsabilité, tant en termes de déclarations que de paiements aux autorités et organismes compétents de votre pays. Nous vous conseillons de vous renseigner sur ces aspects auprès de vos autorités locales.

Toutes les commandes quelle que soit leur origine sont payables en euros.

MathisAudioTech se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, mais le produit sera facturé sur la base du tarif en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande et sous réserve de disponibilité.

Les produits demeurent la propriété de MathisAudioTech jusqu’au paiement complet du prix.

Attention : dès que vous prenez possession physiquement des produits commandés, les risques de perte ou d’endommagement des produits vous sont transférés.

 

Article 3 – Commandes

Vous pouvez passer commande :

Sur Internet : www.mathisaudiotech.com

MathisAudioTech se réserve le droit de ne pas enregistrer un paiement, et de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, et plus particulièrement en cas de problème d’approvisionnement, ou en cas de difficulté concernant la commande reçue.

 

Article 4 – Validation de votre commande

Toute commande figurant sur le site Internet www.mathisaudiotech.com suppose l’adhésion aux présentes Conditions Générales. Toute confirmation de commande entraîne votre adhésion pleine et entière aux présentes conditions générales de vente, sans exception ni réserve.

L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction.

Vous déclarez en avoir parfaite connaissance.

La confirmation de commande vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées.

 

Article 5 – Paiement

Le fait de valider votre commande implique pour vous l’obligation de payer le prix indiqué.

Le règlement de vos achats s’effectue par carte bancaire grâce au système sécurisé, ou par Paypal.

Le débit de la carte est effectué au moment de la commande.

 

Article 6 – Rétractation

Vous disposez d'un délai de 14 jours pour changer d'avis à partir de la réception du votre commande. Ce délai concerne uniquement les produits qui ne nécessite aucune confection particulière à la demande du consommateur. Si vous exercez ce droit, il vous faudra retourner l'article avant la fin cette durée légale. La responsabilité ainsi que les frais pour le retour du produit sont à votre charge. MathisAudioTech vous devra le remboursement du prix du bien hors frais d'expédition après que celui-ci ait été retourné dans les strictes mêmes conditions (état et emballage) que MathisAudioTech vous l'a vendu.

EXCEPTIONS AU DROIT DE RETRACTATION :

Les exceptions au droit de rétractation concerne les produits qui nécessite une confection à la demande du consommateur, selon ses spécifications (réglages, choix de composant, couleur particulière...). De ce fait, conformément aux dispositions de l’article L.121-21-8 du Code de la Consommation, le droit de rétractation ne s’applique pas dans ce cas.

Article 7- Disponibilité

Nos produits sont proposés à la vente tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le site www.mathisaudiotech.com et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. La disponibilité immédiate est annoncée sur le site www.mathisaudiotech.com.

En cas d'indisponibilité immédiate, la procédure de précommande est affichée et proposée. Si le produit est affiché "en rupture de stock", il suffit de nous contacter pour connaître les délais.
Dans le rare cas d’indisponibilité de produit après passation de votre commande, (dans le cas d'une erreur de stock) nous vous en informerons immédiatement par mail, vous aurez la possibilité de précommander sinon votre commande sera annulée et votre paiement sera remboursé.

Article 8 – Livraison

Nous proposons une livraison INTERNATIONALE à l’adresse de livraison indiquée au cours du processus de commande, dans le délai d'expédition indiqué sur la page de validation de la commande. Merci de saisir une adresse complète et exacte. MathisAudioTech ne sera pas responsable d'un problème de livraison si l'adresse communiquée est erronée. 

Article 9 – Garantie

Tous nos produits bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité et de la garantie des vices cachés, prévues par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non-conformité d’un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné et échangé.

MathisAudioTech étend cette garantie légale à une garantie de trois ans à partir de la date de facture.

Les produits doivent nous être retournés à votre charge dans l’état dans lequel vous les avez reçus avec l’ensemble des éléments (accessoires, emballage…). Les frais de retour des produits réparés ou échangés seront à la charge de MathisAudioTech.

Article 10 – Responsabilité

Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur.

MathisAudioTech ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des dommages résultant d’une mauvaise utilisation du produit acheté.

La responsabilité MathisAudioTech ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques.

Article 11 – Droit applicable en cas de litiges

La langue du présent contrat est la langue française. Les présentes conditions de vente sont soumises à la loi française. En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront les seuls compétents.

Article 12 – Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site www.mathisaudiotech.com sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de MathisAudioTech. Nul n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores. Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit exprès de l’entreprise MathisAudioTech.

Article 13 – Données personnelles

MathisAudioTech se réserve le droit de collecter les informations nominatives et les données personnelles vous concernant. Elles sont nécessaires à la gestion de votre commande, ainsi qu’à l’amélioration des services et des informations que nous vous adressons.
Elles peuvent aussi être transmises aux sociétés qui contribuent à ces relations, telles que celles chargées de l’exécution des services et commandes pour leur gestion, exécution, traitement et paiement.

Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires.

Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux informations nominatives et aux données personnelles vous concernant, directement sur le site Internet.

Article 14 – Archivage Preuve

MathisAudioTech archivera les bons de commandes et les factures sur un support fiable et durable constituant une copie fidèle conformément aux dispositions de l’article 1348 du Code civil.

bottom of page